Nick Fitch & Jack Tustin
@The Rose & Crown

Nick Fitch & Jack Tustin

Swinging Sounds
at The Rose & Crown

Thu 9th Jun 2022 7.30PM Jazz
Graciela Rodriguez
@The Pheasantry

Graciela Rodriguez

Jazz Divas 2022

Fri 10th Jun 2022 8PM Jazz
Louise Clare Marshall - the music of Sergio Mendes
@The Pheasantry
Sat 11th Jun 2022 8PM Jazz
Clare Teal & Jason Rebello 7pm Concert
@Crazy Coqs

Clare Teal & Jason Rebello
7pm Concert

Clare Teal & Jason Rebello

Thu 16th Jun 2022 7PM Jazz
Clare Teal & Jason Rebello 9pm Concert
@Crazy Coqs

Clare Teal & Jason Rebello
9pm Concert

Clare Teal & Jason Rebello

Thu 16th Jun 2022 9PM Jazz
Some Kinda Wonderful  – The Music Of Stevie Wonder
@Wells Maltings
Sara Dowling  – British Jazz Awards Best Singer
@Piano Smithfield
Simon Brown & Kevin Flanagan
@The Rose & Crown - Snettisham

Simon Brown & Kevin Flanagan

Swinging Sounds
at The Rose & Crown

Thu 7th Jul 2022 7.30PM Jazz
Chris Ingham’s Jazz At The Movies featuring Joanna Eden
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Some Kinda Wonderful – The Music Of Stevie Wonder
@PizzaExpress Live: Holborn
Classic Jazz in Four Hands   With Stephanie Trick and Paolo Alderighi
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Classic Jazz in Four Hands   With Stephanie Trick and Paolo Alderighi
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
The Harry Greene Quintet   The Best of Blue Note
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Dave O’Higgins Quintet  & The 3 Tenors
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Thu 28th Jul 2022 8PM Jazz
Chris Ingham & Harry Greene
@The Rose & Crown - Snettisham

Chris Ingham & Harry Greene

Swinging Sounds
at The Rose & Crown

Thu 4th Aug 2022 7.30PM Jazz
Some Kinda Wonderful – The Music Of Stevie Wonder
@Piano Smithfield
Return of the Misha Mullov-Abbado Group
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Wed 31st Aug 2022 8PM Jazz
Katie Birtill
@The Pheasantry

Katie Birtill

Jazz Divas 2022

Fri 9th Sep 2022 8PM Jazz
Trudy Kerr
@The Pheasantry

Trudy Kerr

Jazz Divas 2022

Sat 10th Sep 2022 8PM Jazz
Chris Ingham & Harry Greene
@The Rose & Crown - Snettisham

Chris Ingham & Harry Greene

Swinging Sounds
at The Rose & Crown

Thu 22nd Sep 2022 7.30PM Jazz
Chris Ingham’s  Jazz At The Movies featuring Joanna Eden
@Wells Maltings
Lizzie Ball - Swinging Autumn
@The Pheasantry
Fri 7th Oct 2022 8PM Jazz
Clare Teal & Jason Rebello - 6pm Concert
@The Pheasantry
Sat 8th Oct 2022 6PM Jazz
Clare Teal & Jason Rebello  - 8.30pm Concert
@The Pheasantry
Sat 8th Oct 2022 8.30PM Jazz
Alan Barnes Quartet
@Piano Smithfield

Alan Barnes Quartet

Autumn Jazz at Smithfield

Thu 13th Oct 2022 8PM Jazz
Claire Martin, Nikki Iles & Dave Green  in  THREE’S COMPANY Friday Concert
@Piano Smithfield
Fri 14th Oct 2022 8PM Jazz
Claire Martin, Nikki Iles & Dave Green  in  THREE’S COMPANY Saturday Concert
@Piano Smithfield
Sat 15th Oct 2022 8PM Jazz
Charity Angels Lunch
@The Lansdowne Club
Wed 19th Oct 2022 12PM Jazz
Liane Carroll -Solo Returns
@Piano Smithfield

Liane Carroll
-Solo Returns

Autumn Jazz at Smithfield

Thu 20th Oct 2022 8PM Jazz
The Gareth Lockrane  Big Band Residency 2022
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Sun 23rd Oct 2022 1PM Jazz
Nick Fitch& Jamie McCredie
@The Rose & Crown

Nick Fitch
& Jamie McCredie

Swinging Sounds
at The Rose & Crown

Thu 27th Oct 2022 7.30PM Jazz
Dave & Judith O’Higgins - New Album“His ‘N Hers”
@Piano Smithfield
Thu 27th Oct 2022 8PM Jazz
Some Kinda Wonderful – The Music Of Stevie Wonder
@Piano Smithfield
Wed 2nd Nov 2022 8PM Jazz
Mark Nightingale  & Callum Au – The Sound of J&K
@Piano Smithfield
Thu 3rd Nov 2022 8PM Jazz
Claire Martin  – with David Newton & Alex Garnett
@The Pheasantry
Fri 4th Nov 2022 8PM Jazz
Claire Martin  – with David Newton & Alex Garnett
@The Pheasantry
Sat 5th Nov 2022 8PM Jazz
The Nikki Iles Jazz Orchestra
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Sun 6th Nov 2022 1PM Jazz
Miles In The 50’s -   Featuring Chris Ingham’s REBOP Sextet
@Piano Smithfield
Thu 10th Nov 2022 8PM Jazz
Gabrielle Ducomble - Parisian Jazz & Tango
@Crazy Coqs

Gabrielle Ducomble
- Parisian Jazz & Tango

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022

Fri 11th Nov 2022 7PM Jazz
The Joanna Eden Quartet
@Crazy Coqs

The Joanna Eden Quartet

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022

Sat 12th Nov 2022 7PM Jazz
THE SIMON SPILLETT BIG BAND  PLAYS  THE MUSIC OF TUBBY HAYES
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Sun 13th Nov 2022 1PM Jazz
Some Kinda Wonderful – The Music Of Stevie Wonder
@Piano Smithfield
Tue 15th Nov 2022 8PM Jazz
The Derek Nash Acoustic Quartet
@Crazy Coqs

The Derek Nash Acoustic Quartet

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022

Wed 16th Nov 2022 7PM Jazz
London Bossa Quartet  – with guest Sara Dowling
@Crazy Coqs

London Bossa Quartet
– with guest Sara Dowling

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022

Wed 16th Nov 2022 9.15PM Jazz
Elaine Delmar - Musical Salute to Lena Horne
@Crazy Coqs

Elaine Delmar
- Musical Salute to Lena Horne

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022

Thu 17th Nov 2022 7PM Jazz
Geoff Gascoyne Band  – Jazz Hooks
@Piano Smithfield

Geoff Gascoyne Band
– Jazz Hooks

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022

Thu 17th Nov 2022 8PM Jazz
Janet Planet (USA) – The Music of Johnny Mandel
@Crazy Coqs
Thu 17th Nov 2022 9.15PM Jazz
A Children’s Christmas in Wales  & Under Milk Wood – Clark Tracey Quintet
@Piano Smithfield
Thu 24th Nov 2022 8PM Jazz
Chris Ingham & Harry Greene
@The Rose & Crown - Snettisham

Chris Ingham & Harry Greene

Swinging Sounds
at The Rose & Crown

Thu 1st Dec 2022 7.30PM Jazz
Jazz At The Movies -Swinging Christmas
@The Exchange
Fri 9th Dec 2022 7.30PM Jazz
A Swinging Christmas
@St John's Smith Square
Wed 14th Dec 2022 7.30PM Jazz

JBGB Events

JBGB Events, formed in 2013, is a music management company, creating, organising, managing, promoting and presenting live music concert performances by leading jazz, popular and classical UK and International musicians in theatres, studios, hotels & clubs.

We both conceive and plan the events, negotiate appearances with major venues, contract the musicians, handle commercial communications in brochures, online and present the music to their audiences. Not content with just presenting and promoting outstanding one off events, we create musical series that have delighted musicians and audiences which sustain revenue streams for venues.

Read More

John Billett

"Music, as a background to something else, is no music. Performing with recorded backing tracks is no performance. Great music is always live. Listen to music in the foreground.

Brilliant music, superbly performed by outstanding musicians, and heard without distraction is a recipe for entertainment, inspiration and complete enjoyment. And the great thing about improvised music is its different every time."

"Live music is so exciting, you never know what's going to happen"

Read More