Sara Dowling - with the Music of Judy Garland
@Crazy Coqs
Sold Out
Tue 28th Jan 2020 9.15PM Jazz
The Jazz of Dudley Moore
@Crazy Coqs

The Jazz of Dudley Moore

Chris Ingham Celebrates the All Time Greats

Wed 5th Feb 2020 7PM Jazz
The Gareth Lockrane Big Band
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Sun 9th Feb 2020 1.30PM Jazz
Hoagy!
@Crazy Coqs

Hoagy!

Chris Ingham Celebrates the All Time Greats

Wed 12th Feb 2020 7PM Jazz
Chris Ingham's Jazz At The Movies featuring Joanna Eden
@PizzaExpress Jazz Club (Soho)
Only a few tickets left
Getz: A Musical Portrait
@Crazy Coqs

Getz: A Musical Portrait

Chris Ingham Celebrates the All Time Greats

Wed 19th Feb 2020 7PM Jazz
Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder
@PizzaExpress Live: Holborn
Sold Out
The Life & Music Of Johnny Mercer
@Crazy Coqs

The Life & Music Of Johnny Mercer

Chris Ingham Celebrates the All Time Greats

Wed 26th Feb 2020 7PM Jazz
A Richard Rodgers Collection
@Crazy Coqs

A Richard Rodgers Collection

Chris Ingham Celebrates the All Time Greats

Wed 4th Mar 2020 7PM Jazz
Polly Gibbons – The Music of Ray Charles & Nina Simone with James Pearson – piano
@The Pheasantry
Sold Out
Liane Carroll - Solo - Show 1
@The Pheasantry
Sat 7th Mar 2020 6PM Jazz
Liane Carroll - Solo - Show 2
@The Pheasantry
Sat 7th Mar 2020 9PM Jazz
The Mike Gorman Big Band
@PizzaExpress Jazz Club (Soho)
Sun 8th Mar 2020 1.30PM Jazz
Julian Joseph & Jason Rebello - First show
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Only a few tickets left

Julian Joseph & Jason Rebello -
First show

Steinway Two Pianos Festival

Fri 13th Mar 2020 7PM Jazz
Julian Joseph & Jason Rebello - Second Show
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street

Julian Joseph & Jason Rebello -
Second Show

Steinway Two Pianos Festival

Fri 13th Mar 2020 10PM Jazz
2 Pianos, 6 Pianists, 12 Hands & 60 Digits
@PizzaExpress Jazz Club (Soho)

2 Pianos, 6 Pianists, 12 Hands
& 60 Digits

Steinway Two Pianos Festival

Mon 16th Mar 2020 8.30PM Jazz
Jivin' Miss Daisy
@PizzaExpress Jazz Club (Soho)
Tue 31st Mar 2020 8.30PM Jazz
Sarah Moule
@The Pheasantry

Sarah Moule

Jazz Divas 2020

Fri 3rd Apr 2020 8.30PM Jazz
Emma Smith sings the Music of Blossom Dearie
@The Pheasantry
Sat 4th Apr 2020 8.30PM Jazz
Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder
@The Apex
Tom Green Septet Album Launch
@PizzaExpress Jazz Club (Soho)
Tue 21st Apr 2020 8.30PM Jazz
Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder
@The Welcome Club
Alan Barnes & David Newton
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Sun 26th Apr 2020 1.30PM Jazz
Louise Clare Marshall sings the music of Sergio Mendes
@The Pheasantry
Fri 1st May 2020 3.35PM Jazz
Jacqui Dankworth and Butterfly’s Wing
@The Pheasantry
Sat 2nd May 2020 8.30PM Jazz
Stephanie Trick & Paolo Alderighi - The Great Masters of Classic Piano
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Wed 20th May 2020 8.30PM Jazz
Stephanie Trick & Paolo Alderighi - There's No Business Like Show Business
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Thu 21st May 2020 8.30PM Jazz
Misha Mullov-Abbado Group - New Album Launch
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 8.30PM Jazz
The Life, Times & Music of Nancy Wilson & Cannonball Adderley
@PizzaExpress Live: Maidstone
Thu 4th Jun 2020 8.30PM Jazz
The Life, Times & Music of Nancy Wilson & Cannonball Adderley
@PizzaExpress Live: Birmingham
Fri 5th Jun 2020 8.30PM Jazz
Tammy Weis and Whisper Of The Souls
@The Pheasantry
Fri 5th Jun 2020 8.30PM Jazz
Janet Planet and the Music of Nancy Wilson
@The Pheasantry
Sat 6th Jun 2020 8.30PM Jazz
Trudy Kerr sings Doris Day
@Crazy Coqs
Wed 10th Jun 2020 7PM Jazz
Clare & Jason - Concert 1
@The Pheasantry

Clare & Jason - Concert 1

Clare Teal & Jason Rebello

Sat 11th Jul 2020 6PM Jazz
Clare & Jason - Concert 2
@The Pheasantry

Clare & Jason - Concert 2

Clare Teal & Jason Rebello

Sat 11th Jul 2020 9PM Jazz
Alec Dankworth's Spanish Accents
@Pizza Express Live: Dean Street
Fri 31st Jul 2020 8.30PM Jazz

JBGB Events

JBGB Events, formed in 2013, is a music management company, creating, organising, managing, promoting and presenting live music concert performances by leading jazz, popular and classical UK and International musicians in theatres, studios, hotels & clubs.

We both conceive and plan the events, negotiate appearances with major venues, contract the musicians, handle commercial communications in brochures, online and present the music to their audiences. Not content with just presenting and promoting outstanding one off events, we create musical series that have delighted musicians and audiences which sustain revenue streams for venues.

Read More

John Billett

"Music, as a background to something else, is no music. Performing with recorded backing tracks is no performance. Great music is always live. Listen to music in the foreground.

Brilliant music, superbly performed by outstanding musicians, and heard without distraction is a recipe for entertainment, inspiration and complete enjoyment. And the great thing about improvised music is its different every time."

"Live music is so exciting, you never know what's going to happen"

Read More